When:
Monday, Apr 01, 2019 10:30a -
11:30a

Where:
National Liberty Museum
321 Chestnut St.
Philadelphia, PA 19106

Admission:
$10 for 1 child + up to 2 adults (additional fee for multiple children.)

Categories:
Kid Friendly

Event website:
https://www.libertymuseum.org/event/read-and-romp/2019-02-25/

Join us with your little learner, ages 2-6, for Read & Romp, an exciting hour of imaginative storytelling, interactive games, and creative crafts in the Museum’s galleries. Read & Romps are held on Monday and Saturday from 10:30-11:30am, twice per month.
Each of these weeks, we will explore a different theme found in the Museum, like acceptance, respect, kindness, and more. Snacks and Museum admission are included. All upcoming Read & Romp dates:
- Monday, February 25
- Saturday, March 2
- Monday, March 11
- Saturday, March 16
- Monday, March 25
- Saturday, March 30
- Monday, April 8
- Saturday, April 13
- Monday, April 22
- Saturday, April 27
- Monday, May 13
- Saturday, May 18
- Monday, May 27
- Saturday, June 1

Share this event

Add to:

01/04/2019 10:30:00 01/04/2019 11:30:00 15 Read & Romp at NLM Join us with your little learner, ages 2-6, for Read & Romp, an exciting hour of imaginative storytelling, interactive games, and creative crafts in the Museum’s galleries. Read & Romps are held on... National Liberty Museum, Philadelphia, PA 19106 Organizer Organizer e-mail false DD/MM/YYYY Reddit